Daily Archives: July 24, 2011

Tour de France Historical Stats, Team info and more.

 Cadel Evans Tour de France winner 2011    Greatest number of wins 7: Lance Armstrong (Usa) 5: Jacques Anquetil (Fra) 5: Eddy Merckx (Bel) 5: Bernard Hinault (Fra) 5: Miguel Indurain (Esp) 3: Philippe Thys (Bel)> 3: Louison Bobet (Fra)> 3: … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Tour de France | Leave a comment